Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
If a Man utters a statement in a forest and no Woman is around to hear him, is he still Wrong?

In his own words

Me: I lived in New York during my formative years, but most of my life I've lived in the Bay Area. However, after talking to someone for less than 30 seconds, their first question is "where are you from?) Whether its my accent or my attitude, I don't know, but I am a native San Franciscan. An obnoxious San Franciscan lol. So please forgive my sarcasm in advance. My friends would say that I'm blah blah blah, NOT even going there. I'm a gentleman that treats everyone with respect especially women, I guess my big sis beat that into me, literally beat it into me. You: The prettiest, smartest, kindest and most loving girl in the world. You, all kidding aside: Realistically someone who's honest, caring, family orientated and looking for a serious relationship in the long run. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU CAN'T UPLOAD A PHOTO, IT'S 2013 Things that make you go HMM: 1) Why do people post pictures of say, the Eiffel Tower and subtitle it say, "Paris August 2012"? 2) Why the iPhone in the mirror shot and then subtitling it on top of that? 3) 4) (I just started this section, trust me there's a lot more to come)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

I have a Dobie named Cienna, and a reef tank that keeps changing all the time

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is a great city if not the best city to be living in. I can find a new hot spot any day of the year here.

Favorite things

My loved ones. Einstein, smartest human ever. Tesla, second in line. Pink Floyd and Tool the band. The universe. #13, it also happens to be part of the Fibonacci sequence.

For fun

Well lets start with people watching. I grew up between NY and SF. And in these two cities there's a bounty of weirdos and crazies, It's like I died and went to heaven. Besides that I like the outdoors, travel etc... The same things as you)

Last read

Um, This question. "The Secret" good book, better on video. Anything about the universe and its origins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a general contractor, specializing in high end remodels. But I can basically build anything. Currently considering building furniture.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in the mighty FSU (former Soviet Union) I came here when I was 6. Thank god and my parents.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference