Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi there!! I'm looking for a friend above everything else! Someone to enjoy each others company with and hopefully over time something more

In his own words

Im a single father of 3 wonderful children, recently seperated from their mother of 13 years. I am looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, loves to laugh, not be afraid to have an opinion and stands up for what she believes is right and is comfortable being herself. I love to try new things and go places I have never been and experience it all with my kiddos. I love just about any movie if I am with the right person, action, horror, romantic... you name it I will watch it! I like to be outside more then inside but also enjoy a raining relaxing day. I have some of the best friends you could ask for and enjoy spending time with them, they are like family. I believe its ok to make mistakes, thats why god invented erasures. I believe in love and know there is someone out there for everyone. Could you be the one??? I love to cook, work in the yard, play games with my kids. I look forward to the summer when I can take the top off of the jeep and escape to the beach. I love to fish and golf even though I have not been in a while. I am a hard worker and a very easy going person and enjoy having fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

We have a 55 gallon aquarium and have had it for years... would love to have a smaller dog that is good with my kiddos

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fernandina Beach-Downtown, hole in the wall resturants- they always have good food!

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music, I don't watch a whole lot of TV but I love a good movie. Food, I like just about anything but I would have to say my fav is Chinese/Japanese

For fun

I enjoy hanging with my friends, fishing, golfing and spending time with my kids. I am game for just about anything, camping, I would love to go white water rafting some day.

Last read

My email ehheheheh, I do enjoy reading a good book with a plot just have not had much time..:(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a government contractor, I do not travel and work days and am off on weekends
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school