Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New Yorker looking for something new in Georgia.

In her own words

Very young looking latin lady. I'm not really sure how I would describe myself since I see me everyday :)I guess if I knew what my perfect match was then I wouldn't be looking for it. I own my own business so I don't always have a lot of free time but I would like to find someone that can respect the fact that I have business that needs to be taken care of so I can free up my time to take care of them. I am fun loving and pretty easy going. I am honest and expect the same from a partner. I am NOT looking for someone to complete me I think I'm pretty solid already. I am looking for someone that I can be myself with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have any "favorite" places but I like to eat so right now I'm thinking my Aunts kitchen is a super hot spot. I like to travel and I'm always on the go.

For fun

I'm pretty open to new things, the only problem is I've done a lot of things so something NEW is starting to become a lot harder to find.

Last read

I will read anything. I am a huge fan of education and I believe that there is always an opportunity to learn something new. I read signs, billboards, labels. It is quite possible that I suffer from OCD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a seamstress. I spend half of my day explaining that I am NOT a designer simply because I can not draw. So I make clothes for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Puerto Rican, my mother is Cuban and Panamanian so I guess I'm a mix of different spics. Needless to say that it is pure comedy when all the different dialects come together. (you would not believe how many meanings 1 word can have.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I don't like to talk about education unless someone asks. I have 3 degrees, that is all I'm going to say about that. I am also a retainer of random information so don't be surprised if you see me on Jeopardy one day :)