Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I... don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me.

In his own words

Match did it's job! Currently dating someone from here... I won't be responding to new winks and emails. No reason to at this point. I wish you all best of luck. I love my 21 month old son more than anything. Love to be outdoors and staying active. I love to compete and always find a way to fulfill that passion. I have grown so much in the past year after going through a divorce. My trust and faith in Christ has definitely helped me pull through. I love to be around people and get energized by competition and music. I'm naturally laid back and get along with everyone. I'm looking for a woman with a great sense of humor. Someone who will support my interests. Someone who likes friendly competition. Comfortable in their own skin... And someone who always seems to have a smile on their face. And I hope they smile because of the love of Christ in their heart. Currently unemployed. Ladies, please stop pushing each other in line! I am now pursuing my passion which is teaching and mentoring. My current and long-term goal is to be a Youth Pastor Can you see yourself dating a future Youth Pastor, who is divorced and has a beautiful son who lives with his ex in Portland. Again, stop pushing in line... I know how awesome i sound!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two whippets.

Favorite hot spots

Any baseball stadium. Hawaii. Portland. Around LA I really like Angels Stadium, LA Zoo, Huntington Beach, and anywhere where there is an In n Out...


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Wiffle. Love playing guitar and singing. I like reality shows and The Office. I like movies. I love to eat. Love to be active. I like all kinds of music. My favorite band is a ska band called The Slackers. I also like David Bazan and Adele.

For fun

I compete at the highest level in wiffleball. I'm an owner and captain of a top ranked national championship team. What is wiffleball you ask? Just ask me and then bring your blanket and watch me while you sunbath and read a good book.

Last read

Catching Fire. I'm now starting Mockingjay. The last three books I've read are Catching Fire, Hunger Games, and Moneyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have put my faith in Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Liberal Studies. I really enjoy leading and helping students. I never got my credential, but am still contemplating it.