Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want a great guy? Stop here and message me.

In his own words

I honestly don't know what more a wonderful woman wants. I am smart, funny, down to earth, love life, I have a great job that is extremely stable, make enough money not to worry and I love to travel. I was raised by two gay men — my father and his husband — who have been together for 28 years now. It was a much more normal upbringing than most, in my option. But, even I have to say, it doesn't exactly make me your average guy. I'm the proud father of two daughters, ages 8 and 10. The best girls in the world! I'm also a magician. I'm really into magic and though I wish I could make it my living, I do have a “real” job which I adore. I'm the executive vice president of a company who deals with catalytic converters and environmental protection laws. It's the only job I've had in my adult life, and I am truly happy. I hope this is the job I stay with until retirement! And retirement? Will be Hawaii. I would move there today, if I could. I have a timeshare in Honolulu and I go there every year. I'm a bit of a theatrical person. In addition to being a magician, I also love to sing. I went to the San Diego School of Creative and Performing Arts, in fact. I have season passes to the Ahmanson Theater in downtown Los Angles. And have you seen my mustache? I didn't have any idea that it would draw compliments, but it does, and I enjoy it! The simple truth is that I want a equal partner.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 150 gallon salt water tank that I enjoy as a hobby as well as raising fish as pets. I also have a champion show dog, Dynah. She is a Dachshund that won 3 times! I am her retirement home. She's 10, and has been with me for 4 years now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Japanese Ramen and Sushi. My favorite Ramen spot is Ikemen Ramen in Hollywood. I enjoy eating at the Magic Castle as well. They make a great prime rib. I was trained by an Italian chef and enjoy making Italian food at home as well.

Favorite things

My daughters. And magic, I could not deal without magic in my life. Also? Gyoza. I learned how to cook Japanese Gyoza recently, and I could live on them.

For fun

I am a magician! I love magic — and everything to do with it. I enjoying flying remote control helicopters, and I love to cook. I'm also a daredevil! I have taken flying lessons and I love amusement parks!

Last read

I don't really have the time or the inclination to read for pleasure these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an expert in environmental affairs as they pertain to catalytic converters. I have been doing the same job for 14 years — 10 years at the same company, and now I am the Executive Vice President. I love my job and truly look forward to each day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am as white as they come, though I do have some American Indian in me as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Mormon, but when I was 14, I moved in with my father, and stopped going to church because they were not accepting of my father because he is gay.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended school in Japan, then came back to the States to finish high school. I spent 2 years at Sonoma State, when my father had a heart attack and I went back home to help out. I ended up getting a job in my career path, and I never looked back!