Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Everyone has baggage, but move forward with just a carry-on.

In his own words

I am a fairly simple man. I enjoy the little things in life and generally don't sweat the small stuff life throws at everyone. I am straight forward, no BS, very sarcastic (with a smart ass attitude at times), confident (I have been told it's borderline cocky). I never really know what to write here... The reality is that we all have baggage. The real key is to leave it in the past. We will all hopefully support our significant other in their dreams and desires, so the interests will change over time. I am a certified scuba diver, but have not been diving in 20 is this an interest? Yes, because I would still like to go diving. I want to go sky diving, but never have. I like the finer things, but would rather have the company of friends and family rather than the material goods. I play softball twice a week and work out with weights at home, but still have a few extra pounds around the am I fit and active or a few extra pounds? I have my opinions on my likes and dislikes, but the only way to get to know me is to actually talk and meet face to face. People seem to BS their way through these profiles, so use your best judgement and email if you want to know more. I am looking for the long term commitment. Please pass on me if you are just looking.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My daughter and her friends found two kittens around Christmas of 2012 and we ended up adopting them from the shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots are hiking in the canyons and hanging out at central park for the summer concerts. Travel spots are anywhere with a beach and sun. I have traveled all over the country and to a few other countries. Just ask.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, playing softball, and doing work around the house.

For fun

I like to play softball, watch movies (in the theater or at home), play board games, and sight seeing around SoCal.

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy, but I like science fiction, fantasy, and non-fiction. Authors like James Patterson, John Grisham, Terry Goodkind, and Tom Clancy to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Electrical Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference