Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Work hard, play hard and laugh often.

In her own words

So a little about me - I'm a hard working professional who is fiercely loyal, adventurous and a sappy romantic woman looking to meet a witty, smart guy to hold hands and ...see what happens. I've been told I'm sassy and I can't argue with that description. But with that sass, is a woman who treats her man well. I'm a lady and tend to give more than I take. Not to say I don't enjoy someone who returns the shoulder and hand massage. Some of my interests in no particular order: - Dill pickle juice - Soccer (PDX Timbers FIRST then the Sounders... I know.. RCTID) - Wine bars and The Beverage Place - Weekend trips to the San Juan Islands or anywhere a plane can take me - A wink

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dachshund has taught me the importance of dog training, intentional communication, long walks and belly rubs. Come to think of it, aren't those the best things in life?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here in Seattle my favorite park is Lincoln and my hood is Des Moines. Hawaii, Portland, Victoria, Mexico (anywhere), my backyard, Vancouver, San Francisco, San Diego, and Austin.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

- My best bud is my dog - Macrina, Bakery Nouveau and my kitchen - NPR - Music: Brett Dennen, M.Ward, Foster the People, the Weepies, Alexi Murdoch, Fleet Foxes

For fun

I enjoy hiking, travel, outings with my dog, socializing with friends, concerts, beach walks, reading, jumping in piles of leaves and organic gardening.

Last read

The NY Times Sunday edition, The Other End of the Leash by Patricia McConnell, Secret Life of Bees and Bel Canto.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference