Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard

In his own words

I never thought I would try and online dating website, but I figured why not and what do I really have to lose. I work a lot so sometimes its not always easy to get out and find the time to meet someone. So I thought I would give online dating a shot. I am a hard working person who works very hard for everything I have and everything I do. I am a very open and honest, just looking for someone that is fun and likes to have good time. Someone where it just clicks. Someone who works just as hard as I do, but is also able to balance work with having a relationship. Someone who has a great sense of humor and someone that I can always count on to be there no matter what. I hate the cold weather and I know I live in the wrong state to be saying that, however I do like to snowboard so I am looking forward to some snow coming up soon. Anything that has to do with being outside, hiking, running, playing sports, sky diving, snowboarding, skiing you name it. I will always try anything at least once, if I don't like it at least I know I gave it a shot. I have a huge extended family, my family and friends mean a lot to me, I would not be where I am today without there support. Anything else, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty laid back and easy going. I just need a hole in the wall type bar and a beer and Im set.

Favorite things

I'm an adventure seeker, I like to hike,bike, snowboard, sky dive, bungee jump anything to do with adrenalin I am all for. I will always try something once, if I don't like it At Least I know I gave it a shot.

For fun

In my free time I like to do anything that has to do with being outside. I try to run at least once a day, walk my dog or kick a soccer ball around.

Last read

I know this sounds bad, but I don't read as often as I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I do Supply chain planning for the worlds largest french fry company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated for UIC in 2009