Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an active man, and I like to explore...

In his own words

I am an active man, and I like to explore exciting new places with exciting new people. Born and raised here in Los Angeles, I'm close to my family, and enjoy the Southern California life (except for the smog, traffic, and legions of people who only like you when it helps their acting / writing / directing career). I like escaping from the confines of my home, whether that's on the beach playing volleyball, checking out the latest new restaurants, heading to a museum or art opening, or dressed up for a night on the town. I have a good healthy dry warped sense of humor, and you should too. I always try to see the glass as half-full instead of half-empty, and even in the worst of times I try to find some mitigating factors. I would like to find someone that I can share my zest for life with. Whether that's down the street or around the world, I want someone who doesn't sit back and watch the world go by. You should be able to converse intelligently and laugh, and have a good story behind all the photos in your profile... :) Well that's it for now... Send me a message if you like what you see... talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I wasn't much of dog person until I got one recently... now I love all household furry critters! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This section is under construction.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens (points if you get the reference)

Last read

I read the paper (Sports, Business, Comics, Front Page, in that order), computer technical manuals, and way too much spam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a "dot-com" guy back in the day, but unlike everyone else the bubble never burst for me so I'm still enjoying the fun and excitement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was born and raised in a Jewish family, but I am not very observant at all. Even so, I always love a good bagel, lox, and cream cheese whenever I can get one...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A BS in Computer Science and an MBA-- now THAT'S a one-way ticket to computer geekdom, but with a touch of coolness and practicality thrown in for fun...