Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Eagle Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In his own words

I'd like to think myself as easy going, down to earth, good listener, physically active, good cook, and a good artist with a great imagination. (All the other traits i will keep a secret for now...) I’m also a huge sports fan, but i am an even bigger fan of great TV shows especially dramas. I'm open to a lot of things so i am always looking to trying something new. I will always find time for the good things and great people in my life. I'm a store manager in the day while i do freelance art as my side business and an online student in the evenings. I am always looking to learn something new. As long as the opportunity is there, i am always for continuing education. My goal someday is to gain A Masters Degree in the Art field and possibly teach. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and be considerate, warm, and intelligent. Street smart is a big plus too and a great smile doesn’t hurt either. Someone who also loves to stay active like jogging, going to hikes, etc. I really just want to be in a relationship with a great friend. My ideal girl would be just as comfortable going out to a sporting event or go to a gun range as she would be spending a Saturday night curled up on the couch watching a good movie. Drop me a line if you want to take a chance. Or if you just want someone to network with that is perfectly fine too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Las Vegas, New Jersey, Los Angeles, Eaton Canyon, Runyon Canyon, Mammoth, Marina Del Rey, Korean BBQ spots, LA Live. I love to always spend time with someone who can explore and discover amazing places with me.

Favorite things

All things made by Apple, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Exercising, Family and good friends, watching LA Lakers, LA Kings, LA Dodgers, going out for Dim Sum, Playing Cards Against Humanity, and traveling

For fun

Hiking, Biking, Basketball, Hockey, Softball, Artwork, Video Games, Eating out, Movies, Gun Range, Travel, Naps, Skiing/Snowboarding, Cooking, Camping, Bowling, Ice Skating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance graphic designer/illustrator and retail management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I'm not practicing much now.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral