Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of San Bernardino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Let's do lunch!

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy with a positive outlook on life. Things might not always go your way but I believe that if you strive for success you will find it one way or another. I like to go out often and just explore my surroundings as I always try to make the special moments out of ordinary situations. I'm a pretty big nerd when the moment arises and can get pretty silly but it's always in good fun. Music and art are loves of mine. I love going to clubs and checking out my favorite DJ's. I am looking to find someone that I can hang out with and have some fun times together. Really hoping to find a like minded person who is able to share and open up as I am an open book myself. I enjoy talking and texting as I always have something to say. Good conversation are hard to come by and even harder to maintain so it'd be nice to have someone to keep up with me :p Also a girl that enjoys beer is A OK in my book. I don't mean you have to be a beer snob but one of my favorite things to do is try different craft beers and think it be awesome if I can find someone who would like to join me in trying different breweries :) I enjoy wine so that's another thing we can try together. Like I said I just want to meet someone I can have fun with. Nothing complicated. Just be able to enjoy each others company. If you want to know more about me just feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

2 Blue nose Pitbulls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Observatory, Hollywood and delicious restaurants.


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I love dance music. Favorite show include Arrested Development, The Office and Adventure Time.

For fun

I usually like to go hiking or ride my bike. If I'm at home I usually enjoy watching TV shows on Netflix or Hulu and occasionally pay some video games.

Last read

Books aren't really my thing. More of an audio guy ;P.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is of Mexican descent. My parents are both from Mexico but I was born and raised in California. I have some sort of Spanish in me as well but it's more like 1/16th :^P
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I have become agnostic. I believe if you are a good person that is all that matters.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral