Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is way too short to hold yourself back from what makes you truly happy!

In her own words

I am a 30 year old female looking for my "forever love". I hope to meet someone who is looking for a long-term relationship and someone to enjoy the rest of each other’s lives with. Family and friends are very important to me, as is being social and spending time with them. I would love to meet someone who likes to get out of the house and enjoy the little things in life as I do. I love to travel, and would love to meet someone who would like to explore with me. When it comes to day to day life; I am a nurse and have a job that can be demanding (sick people don't care about holidays and weekends). It would be nice to come home to someone who I can talk about my day with. I have 2 amazing children, so obviously whomever I meet will have to want a family. Most people have a hard time describing what they want in a mate unless they have been in a relationship that failed on account of various qualities missing from the relationship. That being said I know for sure that some of the qualities I look for in a man are: loyalty and dedication, someone who always considers themselves a work in progress with room for growth, loving and affectionate, family oriented, respectful, a good listener and communicator, considerate of others, team player (managing a family can be like playing for a team!), and someone who overall respects and values whomever his partner is. The best way I can describe the kind of love I want is to compare it to how Barack loves Michelle. Whenever he looks at her you can tell that feels so blessed to have her as his wife, he values her with every part of his being, and is so grateful that she is on his team. I want my man to look at me with that same glowing look! If I can find that kind of genuine love and affection, I could only feel so lucky to have such a wonderful man! Other little things I look for are: men who have completed college and received a degree, just because I think it lends something to their character that says that they are determined enough to focus on and finish something. Employed kind of goes without saying! That is a very attractive trait to me! I like someone who is not superficial. Appearances are great, but it means nothing if you are a horrible person. However, a well groomed man who smells good is always a bonus :-)! Someone who talks to me, not at me! Someone affectionate! If you like what you've read please feel free to contact me! Here's to crossing my fingers that my "one" is out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to be social and enjoy the company of friends and family doing various activities. I am always open to trying new things. What matters most is doing things that you enjoy with people you enjoy!

Last read

50 Shades or Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral