Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Rock 'n' roll, disco also, whatever's on let's go." -Black Moth Super Rainbow

In his own words

Hi, I’m David. I’m a kind, positive, down-to-earth guy who’s looking to meet a great girl. I moved to LA almost 3 years ago from Northern California and it's been a pretty pleasant surprise. I've fallen in love with the endless opportunities to hear new music, eat amazing food, or just go explore. By day, I'm a 3D Artist/Animator (no, not like Pixar, well kind of. I'll explain more later). It's totally my passion. It's fun, creative, and technically challenging. The only downside is that it requires sitting at a computer all day. So, the second I'm free, I like to go be active. I really enjoy most outdoor activities, especially snowboarding, hiking/camping, and cycling. I love going to see live music more than anything though. It's so easy down here and there's almost always someone worth seeing in town. That being said, I do enjoy being mellow too. I'm always down to get something delicious to eat, hang at the beach, or just chill out and watch a movie. It would be difficult to say I have a type and I'm always interested in meeting new types of people, but ideally I would like to meet someone who is fun, energetic, and genuine. I'm all about a positive attitude a good sense of humor is always great as well. If this sounds like you, or if I seem like someone you’d be interested in, drop me a line. Cheers :) David

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there's music, I'm there. I'm always up to for seeing new places, but a mellow beach, hiking trail or anywhere it's snowing are the best. I dig the whole food truck thing, especially unusual combinations i.e. egg roll Reuben.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a movie buff. I love music, too many genres to name, and I'm always looking for new stuff. Food is too easy, I'll eat anything! Wine, beer, or even tequila tasting are awesome.

For fun

On my own time, I love to just be outside. Some of my favorites are snowboarding, camping and cycling.

Last read

This crazy book about how physicists think there are multiple universes. Pretty far-out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a 3D Artist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference