Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Musical theater, video games, puns. These are the cornerstones of a healthy relationship, wouldn't you agree?

In his own words

I'm a huge theater geek and a big fan of laughing and making others laugh. The fastest way to my heart is usually a breathless conversation that devolves into geeky anecdotes and mutual giggle-fits. I also count myself lucky to work for a company I genuinely respect. I certainly didn't expect to go into student loan counseling when I got my theater degree, but I really like the fact that, at the end of the day, if I did my job right, I've helped people out. As for my ideal match? I don't have a particularly specific notion of who that would be - I'm not looking for a particular "type," and I've found many women of differing personalities and appearances to be very attractive. I'm just looking for the kind of chemistry where you're equally happy to embrace or simply trade witty remarks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games




I like Cats

I don't own any pets of my own, but my roommate has two cats. Who are adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

...does the Boston theater district count?

Favorite things

Musical Theater, from Sondheim to Gilbert & Sullivan. TV shows, both epic (West Wing, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad) and ensemble comedy (Community, NewsRadio). Video games, especially RPGs like Mass Effect, Skyrim, and Final Fantasy

For fun

Many nerdy things! Acting and directing in community theater, playing roleplaying games (both the video game and pen & paper type)... one of my favorite things is to share a good TV show, anime, or video game with someone who hasn't seen it yet.

Last read

Currently re-reading A Storm of Swords from A Song of Fire and Ice, to compare it with the current season of Game of Thrones. I'm impressed at how well the TV show's abridged adaptation still captures the spirit of the books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a student loan counselor for a nonprofit company. I don't /sell/ loans, I just help people keep the ones they already have in good standing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
There are many things about mainstream Catholicism that I do not agree with, such as its treatment of people who aren't heterosexual. But I don't think they'll change if folks like me leave the fold, and there's so much potential good it can do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral