Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to smile but enjoy making others smile more!

In his own words

Hi There… My job does not allow me much free time but when I get some I USE IT and for that reason i created this profile! I pride myself on my personality and look for someone that I can match it. A little about me… I majored in political science and minored in cultural anthropology. I am currently working in a restaurant but would like to go into politics one day. I am very charismatic and love to make others laugh. I am Catholic by culture but agnostic by faith. I played football in college, which was the highlight of my college experience. I love my family and see them all the time. I also volunteered at the LA Zoo giving tours but usually just watched the gorillas take their anger out anyone poor soul who made eye contact with them. I enjoy good conversations, trying new restaurants as well as staying in and trying out a new delicious recipe. I am 2nd generation Italian and cooking is in my blood. I can cook just about any Italian dish but I specialize in breakfast dishes. I also enjoy watching a good movie (opening weekend if possible), outings with friends, concerts, Italian soccer, football & most of all Comedy Clubs! I’m looking for a funny & intelligent woman with a fun personality. A good smile is a big bonus! I am starting a new job and do not have the most time in the world so patience is important. You can’t plan love so if it happens AWESOME, but I’m not in any hurry, I like to take my time to get to know someone first.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pembroke welsh corgi, greatest dog and darn cute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coliseum, Graumans, Ice House, Improv, Laugh Factory, Las Vegas, LA Zoo, Florence, Sicily.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Eagles, U2, Foreigner, Modern Family, The Office, Outsourced, Raising Hope, Hawaii 5-0, Dexter, True Blood, South Park, Entourage. Love Sushi, Pizza, Pasta!

For fun

Movies, comedy shows, football games, fine food, golf,

Last read

Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
American/Italian, all my family is from Italy and i am a dual citizen.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Catholic by culture.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im a Trojan!