Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DaBurgh65

37 year old man | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I know you have many options here on Match and the winks/emails can get a bit over whelming, so I want to try and separate myself from the “others” with a witty and humorous profile – because that is just me. (I have a PhD in Sarcasm…sorry) NOTICE: Spammers - I will not check out "your" profile on some other site no matter how nice your stolen pictures and profile are, also - I didn't join Match for a 2000 mile long distance relationship...come on, please don't try to play me for an idiot. Of course I can say the normal stuff - Like to have fun, travel, music, movies, friends (I mean…. who doesn't?) I love to find hole-in-the-wall mom and pop joints for great food and local music is always a nice thing to do. I am a nerd/gear head - work on cars, watch sports and like good bottle of wine (i'm odd but interesting) I watch Football and Hockey, love to work on my house and cars. I have a wide taste in music and enjoy a good Dramatic movie or even a classic. I have an insane sense of humor, could make a dead person laugh. I like to try and look good, not a huge gym guy, but I do go running 3 times a week. (i bought a car for a reason) I can cook when I have people to cook for, and can demolish the grill with a mean steak. I play Poker, ride a mountain bike to work and love Captain and Coke. I have a great group of friends all over the country and love my family (most times, as anyone can). I drink beer, wear sandals without socks, drive with one hand on the wheel, put my laundry away when done and sleep on the right side of the bed. I can fix a car, computer or the washing machine (not at the same time though. . . .geezzz). I know how to mix a cocktail - not sure how I like my Martini though. I don't smoke, never have, and don't touch drugs and don't drink and drive. (Almost all of the above was meant to be humorous . . . . . . hehe . . ha . .If you made it this far - I applaud you) I like a good conversation, just keep it comfortable/friendly. I work the normal M-F 40hr BS, try to relax on the weekends or visit friends or new places. I would like someone who is level headed; independent, but knows how to be pampered and taken care of. I am here to meet new people and have some fun, if I send a "Wink", it's cause I think we might have something in common, reply back if ya like, I am not a crazy psycho stalker - I promise. I want to meet new people in the area, and try to get out and have a good time. I think that’s all I have for now, thankfully I am not a Talker huh? Thanks for looking, and I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My cat is part dog and part acrobat. Small, fearless and completely insane. Awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to tons of places around the country but will always love Pittsburgh. San Diego was a great place to visit. I like to just drive somewhere and see places, maybe do a wine tour.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like a good bottle of wine, attending a concert in the park, or a good mystery drama on TV or at the movies. I love to try local hole in the wall places for food and local music

For fun

I like to spend time and work in the yard, ride my bike along the bike trail , go running. I attend Pittsburgh Baseball, STEELERS Football and PENGUINS Hockey games when I can or catch them on TV. I travel when i can and enjoy history and new places.

Last read

I like to read history - last was on old neighborhoods in Pittsburgh - but now it is mostly school and work stuff. Also am a Car guy, so I read up on that also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Officer in the USAF. It's a GREAT "job"!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Polish & Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Electrical Engineering from Penn State.