Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy spending my spare time at the mall...

In his own words

I enjoy spending my spare time at the mall shopping for endless hours. I go to the mall with no specific plan of what I want to buy, I just enjoy seeing what they have and... Okay lets stop here and make a deal, I won't BS you anymore by trying to tell you what I think you want to hear, and you don't BS me by telling me how much you want to spend your Sunday afternoons watching football all day. Lets agree that there are inherent differences in what men and women enjoy and these differences will always exhist. Its about respecting what the other person enjoys, whether you enjoy it or not, and allowing that person the opportunity to enjoy those interests. I'm more of a manly man and less metrosexual, however that doesn't mean i don't take care of myself. The simplest way I can describe what I am looking for in a woman is someone who is cool. Just be cool. I am a self motivated and very successful both in business and in life. I work hard and always achieve my goals. My best attributes are my intelligence, wit, and sense of humor. I'm a horrible speller but excellant in math. I can find humor in most situations (in many cases my thoughts are inappropriate, good thing I have a filter). I am a very straight forward person and will always speak my mind. I love to workout, stay active, and eat healthy. (though I do enjoy splurging once in a while). A healthy lifestyle is the key to living a long healthy life and keeping the doctor away. I am very easy going and can handle stress well, I rarely get flustered. I love to cook, wine tasting, watching movies, and weekend getaways. I believe strongly there is a time and a place for everything. I am very open minded and willing to try new things. I am willing to try anything just about once. (Somehow I think that statement is going to come back to haunt me one day). Haha I am looking for a women who will challenge me mentally and keep my mind stimulated. I need a woman to make me laugh. I need a woman to be confident in herself. There is nothing more unattractive about a woman than insecurity. Most importantly I am looking for a woman that will just let me be me. Nice guys don't finish last. That is only in the mind that associates kindness with weakness. Kindness and compassion is a sign of strength and confidence.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Vegas, Hawaii, Chicago, and my new favorite hot spot Vancouver

Favorite things

I enjoy most music from rock to hip hop. Not a big country/western fan but can adapt. As far as TV I like discovery channel and National Geographics shows, as well as cooking competetion shows (esp Hells Kitchen). I love sushi and a great steak.

For fun

I like to workout, constantly changing my workout keep my mind and body stimulated. I enjoy hanging out with friends, golfing, watching movies, wine tasting, and of course watching football.

Last read

Last read Super Freakenomics and Kitchen Confidential



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic but identify more as being spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral