Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Take charge and try something new

In her own words

I am a simple gal with strong family values, easy going, spontaneous, & adventurous. I love to entertain by cooking meals for my family and friends or just having them over and chit-chat with wine and cheese. I treasure my travels; it's an opportunity for me to experience and learn the culture through food and sightseeing. My friends would say I'm a warm and welcoming gal with a big heart. Smiling and laughing are key traits of mine :) Other tidbits about me: - I love to travels - I enjoy watching the SF Giants play - I experiment with creating new food dishes - I have a green thump (or at least I think I do) - Wine tasting and a cold glass of beer here and there make me a happy gal - I tend to go on small trips on the spur of the moment. I'm looking for a partner who has a good sense of humor and is down to earth. He is respectful, caring, open minded and is not afraid to show his true feeling; may it be sad, happy, mad, or even angry. I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending spend quality time with me, maybe it be traveling, cooking, hiking, going to the gym or relaxing with Netflix at home. Please contact me only if your profile pictures are current.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, ATT Park, WaterBar, Palomino, Embarcadero Water Front; Fire House in Sacramento, El Camino Real (Korean Foods), Peet's, Mission Peak, Lake Chabot, American River, Downtown Sac, Santana Row


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

TV: The Food Network, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Internet: Pinterest, Google News Home: Cooking, DYI project @ home, Travels &. Discovery Channels Entertainment: Hanging out with Friends, Dinner, Dancing

For fun

Go out to dinner and/or HH with friends. Relax @ Peet's with my Kindle and a nice large dark brewed coffee. Learn how to cook a new dish on the Internet using my friends as the Ginny pigs (wait,. They volunteered to eat) :@)

Last read

Pinterest - learn new DYI stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a Buddhist; inherited from my parents. I hardly go to the temple but I am a Buddhist at heart.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral