Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give a monkey a typewriter..

In his own words

I strive each day to be brave and kind. I'm a pretty big ham, and don't take myself all that seriously. I live rather fearlessly, love openly, and know I'm happiest when connected to what's around me. I like the hours of stillness, loud music, wine, flip flops, 70's cinema, the surface of water, little things, Jack Nicholson, burritos, people. I am super curious and perhaps above everything, I love to learn. I'm close to my family- my parents have been married 45 years. I have two older sisters that I am close with- they're rocking three kids each. I work hard. I love learning, new forms and am super easily inspired. People often remark how passionate I am. I'm willing to be wrong, and enjoy how little I know, how small I am ultimately. I love my life & continue to stay attuned the discipline of gratitude. I moved from New York City recently for graduate school, and am hitting this here website largely for the efficiency it offers. Time is super precious to me, so I spend it with people that matter to me. I'm looking for someone who is inspired, kind, funky/ridiculous, exploratory. You are thoughtful, strong, and grateful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Black labs, cavaliers. Mutts. I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunset beer company, Echo Park Lake, Arclight, Fix, Dodger Stadium, Harvard and Stone, Hollywood bowl.


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

rock n roll, museums, the night sky, driving fast, the way wind moves in leaves, peanut butter desserts, the beach, Boston sports (!), Radiohead, PT Anderson, cowboy boots, shopping- for real.

For fun

I am having fun mostly always.

Last read

Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers. Brilliant it is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Lot to say here. We can talk about this in person, nahmean?
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
American Film Institute.