Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for My Best friend in hopes of it leading to something more :-)

In his own words

Hey guys what's going on? About me...I am a go getter I always try to achieve all my goals. I am told I have a good sense of humor and personality. I do love to laugh and have a good time. I am very responsible and also like to make the best out of life. I love to travel, movies, beach, laugh, excercise, converse...Alway making everyday the best day ever...I am grateful for my friends and family in my life. I am looking for someone who is fun but also responsible. Someone who know what they and stops at nothing to get it! A relationship is built from friendship and trust....not from sex! If you are looking to get laid try a hook up site... I am an easy going guy. I love the outdoors, to fish, walks in parks or around lakes, musueums and random random road trips. Ultimately I want to meet someone who can share my happiness and sadness, for better and worse. and someone that is willing to give back 100%. Great guy here but you will have to see for yourself. I might not be the most beautiful, or the sexiest nor have the perfect body! I might not be the first choice, but I am a great choice! I dont pretend to be someone Im not. Because Im to good at being me. I might not be proud of some on the things I have done in the past. However I am proud of how who I am today and what I have achieved. Take me as I am or watch me walk away... So with that being said Im told Im a great catch see for yourself! Before Its to late and someone has caught me! :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love big cities such as Miami, Nyc, or sometimes for relaxing somewhere quite is nice too.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music...Upbeat music, music that has spunk, not into any depressing music or not really a big country music fan...

For fun

For fun I love to go to the movies, bowling, hanging out with friends, social gatherings, cook outs, outdoor sports anything in the water or snow. traveling, the beach etc. :-)

Last read

I read 50 Shades of Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Im in the Hotel/Hospitality Management Field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Colombian/Italian. Very proud of my roots and heritage yet also always very intrigued by other cultures and nationalities :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference