Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Capitol Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Well, what can I say? I'm sort of a laid-back,...

In his own words

Well, what can I say? I'm sort of a laid-back, calm, easy-going guy who's never been involved in any drama; no need for it. I'm a Christian, but I'm spiritual, not religious. What I mean when I say that is I believe Christianity can be interesting and diverse, whereas religion is usually straightforward and one-dimensional, and essentially divides us. Some tradition is good, but God shouldn't be placed into a box (you'll probably find out more about this later). Well, I'm off my soapbox...moving on, I have a bit of a sense of humor - if you play with me first or set me up for it, I can joke back. I'm entrepreneurial and goal-oriented; ultimately, I want to start a video game company and clothing line. I am currently attending the Art Institute of Washington in Arlington, VA. Bottom line, I'm trying to get away from the traditional J-O-B (which is really Just Over Broke, lol)! I'm also rather health-conscious. Wouldn't exactly label myself a health nut, but have tried for about the last 2-4 years to get serious about my fitness goals. I've done LL Cool J's Platinum Workut, P90X and P90X Plus. Bring it! (Next I want to do Body Beast!) Uh, my ideal mate? Someone who can at least understand where I'm coming from as far as my beliefs, and basically wants more in life- a go-getter, I guess. Of course, pretty, body-type I'm not too picky on (but must at least take care of yourself, so exercising a plus); someone who's kind, caring and a classy female. After seeing some profiles on here, some of you ladies have wisely stated that you don't have a type. I guess this is true for me too. I'd really like someone who I can grow old with. One of my life's goals is to have the Guinness World Record for the longest marriage, which is 84 years last time I checked, so we'd better get a move on (see, there's that sense of humor coming out already)! Not into any games; I'm talking about myself here. As my name suggests, I'm a sincere, genuine brother. I would never do anything shady or misleading to anyone, especially in a relationship. I also expect the same. PS- I'm YoungIBO on a certain app w/ pics- get my drift? PPS (lol)- I'm also (D)avid (T)homas on that site that's very popular for posting... Hope this works:)!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always said I wanted a German Shephard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Mall/town centers and movies Travel: I've been to Orlando, ATL, Dallas and LA in the past 5 years (to visit colleges). I'd like to go to San Francisco (always wanted to) and Chicago (to see a Bulls game).


The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I love gospel rap (1 example of what I meant in my description). As for straight gospel: Fav Singer: Yolanda Adams Others: MaryMary, Tonex, Canton Jones All time fav show: Martin Food: BBQ chicken/Spanish rice/string beans

For fun

Looking around/shopping in stores; playing video games, watching tv and going to the movies.

Last read

"No B.S. Time Management for Entrepreneurs" by Dan S. Kennedy Currently reading: "Paid to Play: An Insider's Guide to Video Game Careers"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a high school cafeteria.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a born-again Christian, but was born Baptist. Guess that's my denomination. As said above, I believe Christianity/spirituality deals with God's idea of how man should be; religion is man's idea of God, and thus creates division.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending the Art Institute of Washington, but I went to Tuskegee University for a year.