Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One life. Make it count!

In her own words

I love life. I am a people person and can have fun in just about any environment. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am looking for someone that is adventurous funny, family person and not scared of living! I have a huge network of friends and make my life pretty flexible to keep everyone close to my heart. I love trying new thing, going to the beach and being active! I can enjoy a busy fun filled packed agenda as much as a casual lazy day hanging out. I am definitely not materialistic and would rather spend $ on an adventure then a purse. Dates to me don't have to be the ordinary dinner and a movie I enjoy going out for a bike ride, canoe trip, and a good game of ultimate frisbee. I don't judge...I don't hate or bully. I have a pretty good understanding of life and know that every second counts I am so grateful to be here. I am a PROUD AMERICAN and love my country. I workout a lot. I like to keep active and am not afraid of trying anything. I may not be the best at anything but I won't give up till I finish. My friends say I am to nice but how can someone be to nice? I treat how I want to be treated. I love sweet gestures and the feeling of protection. I consider myself pretty simple.I do however not consider my children "baggage" so if you DO please move on. I am looking for someone that accepts everything about the way I am, my imperfections as well as my qualities. Someone who can live freely with out exerting to much energy losing his temper or patience. Laughing is the biggest...if you can make me laugh and take my extremely sarcastic personality then right there we will hit it off. I get along with just about anyone and can have fun and carry a conversation with just about anyone (my friend recently told me I could probably talk to a wall if it would listen). I LOVE people and life I want to get old and look back and feel accomplished and feel I've succeeded with life's mission...and I would like to find someone that can take that on and share it with me. HONESTY and communication are KEY i'd rather you be honest then try to spare my feelings. I am not getting any younger and would rather not waste time with someone who isn't feeling it. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

....ohhh I am severely allergic to cats ; /

Favorite hot spots

Low key chill bars and restaurants, winter park, HOB, BEACH!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, laughing, spontaneous trips (kayaking, canoeing, paddle boarding, watch a game, comedy club, a good restaurant, watching the sunset and sunrise (lol I know typical), roller coasters etc)

For fun

I love being busy. My free time usually involves something fun with my boys; camping and canoeing are our new favorites. I also love a low key chill day at home. Love me a day at the beach. Biking is a big part of my life. Triathlons!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on my bachelors.....go KNIGHTS!