Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come at me!

In his own words

Let’s get right into things. I’m looking to find a wonderful leading lady to add to my life. Hopefully, I’ll meet a beautiful and trustworthy woman right here on Match. Oh, and laughing together is a must! I grew up in Baltimore City and currently reside there now. I love this town even in spite of some of it’s darker flaws, and trust me, I would know. I actually work as a cop here in the city. It’s a fast job and rarely boring. I enjoy my job very much but when I’m off, I’m OFF and I leave my work right where it belongs. At work. I’m outgoing, spontaneous and like to enjoy my off-time to the fullest. But that doesn't mean I need to be bungee jumping and playing patty cake with a panda bear who wears a sombrero! Working in public service has really grounded me and allows me to appreciate the simple pleasures in the world. So as fun as that panda scenario would be, which would be a helluva lot of fun, I appreciate sitting next to my dog while he snores just as much. He’s a silly english bulldog who loves everyone. He looks kind of like Benjamin Button with all the wrinkles. But more dog... and less Brad Pitt. The rest of myself briefly; My close friends and family are my most cherished things. I have a love affair with films and photography. I stay fit. My word is my bond (because flakiness is annoying). During my free time I volunteer as a mentor with Big Brothers. Busting a move on the dance floor should be expected. Lastly, I’m a NICE guy. But please don't confuse that with a SHY guy. I'm anything but shy. Now, I’ll tell you what my ideal woman is like. She’d be... well... hmmm. Oh, heck. I could sit here listing all sorts of traits but that won't bring out what I'm searching for. What I'm looking for in a relationship is simple; someone who works with me. And I mean really works. Let's be honest, we all have preconceived expectations and checklists we wish our mate will fulfill. In the end though, if I walk away from a date and all I can think about is turning around and walking back… Well, no flaw that lady has will keep me from doing my damndest to make it work. Cause I’m not looking for the perfect girl. I’m looking for a girl who’s perfect for me. Hopefully, I caught your eye. Now what do you have to lose? Go push that button and give me a wink ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

An adorable English Bulldog named "Powda"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm feeling low key; Rye in Fells Point or any dive bar. When I'm up for a party; Canton, Fed HIll or Harbor East. When I need to karaoke some "Total Eclipse of the Heart"; Walts Inn, for sure


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Roof top decks, the Promenade, midnight milkshakes (chocolate please!), and movies. Which reminds me, I haven't been to the drive-in for what seems like forever.

For fun

Hanging out with great friends, water taxi tours, spring time festivals, comedy shows and whatever puts a smile on my face!

Last read

Flashback by Dan Simmons. It's dark and gritty in all the right places. Recommended if you like Sci-Fi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% Vietnamese. Spring roll anyone?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd have to borrow my views on faith from Tecumseh. "Trouble no one about their religion; respect others in their view, and demand that they respect yours."
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Maryland, College Park with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. Hardest class I ever took was bowling. I know, embarrassing right? But it's true!