Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a challenge, someone fun. Malbandro is my Brazilian name according to an iphone app :). Danny

In his own words

I was in that stage of pushing for a career and that's all I thought about, but I don't want to wait to become an established professional before I find someone, so I'm looking for a good friend to share some experiences with. I like playing sports, but I think my age is starting to catch up with me, so something moderately competitive like beach volleyball during a summer league is fun. I'm looking for someone who I can have a personable conversation with. Someone who has a flare for comedic timing and is willing to laugh at themselves (I don't mean that in a cruel way), cuz nobody's perfect. Have an open mind, and I'm willing to meet someone new and learn about how they approach their life and what they value. I'm new with these match-making websites and I'm curious to see how sophisticated they are at what they can do. I like to be organized, but I can put things off just like anyone else. I am described as methodical by my co-workers, and I like to think of myself as being bold - willing to take some risk that others would be uncomfortable with. Working in sales, I consider myself a sales pull, not a sales pusher - I think the high aggressive sales push is an immediate fail in strategy. I like writing. When it comes to recognizing someone at work, or fine-tuning resumes cover letters, I like observing how thoughts are expressed in written form. I like to articulate with some finesse. I'm a little shy. I tend to open up more once I get to know someone.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot that I go to.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

music - I like many genres of music - alternative rock, some dance/techno/electric music (like music from Martin Solveig and some other DJs) - I like to look good in the clothes that I wear. I like observing style and fashion.

For fun

I'll play soccer at the gym; I like running;

Last read

other than the news, I don't really read that much. I know I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Teller at a bank; previous experience in recruiting & HR
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Ideally, I would like to speak spanish and mandarin/chinese; I am partially fluent in Serbian - I can understand more than I can speak.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree