Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Type something witty...Hmmmm?!

In his own words

Hello, and thank you for looking at my profile! I'm a charismatic and intelligent male just looking for the same in one good woman. I only surround myself with people of charachter and high moral standards. Don't get me wrong, I'm no angel but nor am I an evil, deceitful individual looking to play games! I have substance and I'm looking for a friend that will hopefully lead to a more serious relationship down the road. She should be charismatic as well, classy, intellectual and and not be arrogant, but have what I call a strut. In other words, exude a high level of confidence and a positive selfimage. Because I definitely have a swagger. If you use or socialize with people that say racial slurs towards any nationality or religion, chemically dependent, sexually liberal or believe that G.W. was good leadership for this great country of ours, I'm definitely not your type. A tall woman is a definite plus, but not essential. I look forward to seeing what happens in the near future and hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Club scene is minimal these days. The House of Cues in Cleveland. Beale Street in Memphis. The G-Spot in Toronto. El Conquistador in Puerto Rico. I would love to go to my motherlands, Italy and Africa one day.

Favorite things

Anything Italian. I have a high metabolism and workout quite often so I don't put on weight (no hatn'). I love to eat and you need to have an appetite too! "24" with Kiefer Sutherland is essential watching along with 60 Minutes.

For fun

Being in mgt/sales, it seems that I'm always at the office. I'll workout or shoot baskets (wanna play H-O-R-S-E?) to relax. Ripping and running in my Mustang GT. If I'm not watching a movie or sporting event at home I'll be at the arena/ballpark.

Last read

"One Minute Manager," required work reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a salesman, we'll talk more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My father was predominantly a first-generation Italian-American and my mother is of African descent. I consider myself to have the best of both worlds and an insight about things that most people don't!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized and raised in the Roman-Catholic church until I graduated from one of the more prestigious college-prep schools in Ohio. Upon enrolling in college I started to think for myself. I am righteous and God fearing. You should be too!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baldwin Wallace College, class of 1991.