Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 2545 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker favorite section, where I get to talk...

In his own words favorite section, where I get to talk about myself *sarcasm*. To be honest, describing myself is rather strange (must be the Asian upbringing, possibly). It's like trying to pull a door open for a beautiful woman when the label clearly says 'push', or something similarly awkward. Well, awkward moments do pass, so I'll give this a shot… and this is where everyone goes straight to the photos. I consider myself a realist, with a tinge of optimism; in other words, I have a general idea what this experience will bring, but excited to see the potential outcome! I offset that by maintaining a somewhat positive and generous attitude, that carries over to my professional career in architecture, as well as the people within my life. It may not be immediately obvious, but I can be a very shy person, but like a good jar of Kim-Chee, you need to crack the cover to get to the good stuff. Lame joke. Sorry, no abs or bulging biceps here; biggest muscle is probably my brain, which in my mind, I can bench press 315 lbs 40x and do 5,000 sit-ups in a day...but, slowing breaking in those gym shoes that got lost in back of the closet. More than willing to try zumba, yoga, yoda, yogurt or anything that gets the blood flowing that doesn't come in a bottle. Please note though, I can't swim...and don't give me the 'but you live on an island' spew. I'll invest in some arm floaties if the island ever sinks. Like most people, I'm proud of my accomplishments and currently pleased with life, but still waiting for the chopsticks to eat my ramien with. Lame joke #2. Preferable match would be an independent, career orientated and harmonious (to name a few) partner, with a great smile and an awesome attitude…to mix the dashi with. My jokes are kind of stupid. Lets add someone who is tolerable or can correct dorkiness…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Had a dog for 16 years...saddest day ever when we had to put her to sleep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

if you're there, its hot enough.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I'm not into long walks on the beach...too much homeless people on our beaches. Maybe dinner, or coffee on an intimate outdoor bistro set, telling me why your fantasy football team sucks...

For fun

ask me after football season is done.

Last read

I honestly hate reading...although, I am a very good listener!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree