Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes...

In his own words

I'm a laid back down to earth kind of guy. I'm a nerd at heart and have a penchant for remembering random facts and movie quotes. I live an active lifestyle(hiking, running, cycling, walks on the beach) and am usually trying out new recipes. I find cooking to be therapeutic and jump at the opportunity to grill. I try going to live concerts when a favorite artist or group is in town(Hey Jack Johnson, it's been 3 years, release a new album already!) and I'm always down to go see my Clippers live(die hard since 1990!!!). I love to hang out with my friends and try new restaurants as well as finding new outdoorsy endeavors. At times I'll be a home body where Netflix and a good dinner is the best way to end my night. I've been told that I have a mysterious side to me...I don't know about that, maybe it stems from the fact that I find myself in deep thought from time to time(I come from a line of philosophical thinkers, no joke). I'm looking for a girl who also has quirks. Whether you're also a nerd or a little weird is a plus in my opinion=) Someone who has an adventurous side and is up for a little spontaneity from time to time. I definitely want to find someone who knows what she wants in life and is either working towards her goal or is content with where she is in life. A good heart, compassion and sense of humor are all big plus's. If you want to know anything else, inquire within.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I wouldn't mind having a dog. Due to my busy schedule, it would be unfair to my pet if I were hardly around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hiking trails in OC and LA, Santa Barbara, Getty Villa/Center - any place that offers a good photo opportunity.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I like watching any almost any competitive sport - basketball, mma, soccer, football, track. I enjoy the cooking channel and watching shows about different eateries in the U.S.

For fun

I enjoy photography and almost anything that has to do with the outdoors. I'd rather be out doing some form of exercise than staying at home watching tv. I enjoy concerts and watching the Clippers play live .

Last read

The Odyssey and The Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Head of sales in Korea for a nutritional supplement manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral