Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

How to describe myself? I was born and raised in California, with San Jose as my home. I love to stay active. Whether it's traveling and getting lost in new areas, visiting family in San Diego, or just going out with good friends. Current interests are: traveling,, staying healthy, being out door, and meeting new people. I consider myself a laid back individual, fun and easy going, silly and l love to laugh. I am ambitious, very career oriented. I want to not only to be able to provide for myself, but also for my family. One of my strongest personality traits are loyalty and optimism. I believe in finding the good in people and staying positive. Highlights of 2012 : Moved from San Diego to the Bay Area for work. Medical mission to Carrefour, Haiti. Family vacation to Cabbo, San Lucas. Started Remodeling the house. With the opportunity to brings new beginnings. I hope to find someone that loves life as much as I do, or just someone that is Awesome.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bay Area!!! Mission District SF, anywhere with good sangria, San Pedro Square SJ, Public libraries, chilling with the homies, and outdoor hiking in Santa Cruz

Favorite things

When my family visits, mini vocations, and being with the girl I love.

For fun

Dinner and drinks... with good friends, watching the Warriors play, motorcycles and bicycles, hiking and being outdoors.

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day, Hunger Games, and medical jouranls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am Vietnamese and Thai
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't remember the last time I went to church, but the faith is definitely there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Business Management from SJSU BSN from SMU