Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Will the real Mr. Darcy please stand up!!

In her own words

Picture this: It's raining outside, sky is dark enough to keep you sleeping, while light enough that your cars headlights don't turn on. You're in bed cuddled up next to that 'someone'. Windows cracked open so you can hear the drops of rain hit your window and all the wonders outside. Why would you want to be anywhere else?? I guess every woman has an idea of what their perfect match would be, and I have to admit that I myself have an idea. But the reality is that no one is perfect, and if you really love someone, they don't have to be. It's very simple. Honest, considerate, respectful, reliable, and humble. You also must be able to keep an ongoing conversation. Communication is key! I am very open and honest about how I feel when I'm feeling it. I would hope that you would have the same want to be up front and real with me. Not that it's a huge deal, but grammar and vocabulary are nice. No numbers to replace letters. If I can take the time and spell out what I want to say, you can do it too. I'm an adult and like to converse like one. ('Wtf' is maybe one of my few exceptions). And please...just because I'm female and Latina, doesn't mean I enjoy being called 'Mami' or 'Baby' or 'Boo'. You're just getting to know me, so refrain from doing that to yourself. If your message includes any of those...I won't bother. It's just that simple. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Pets are just loveable. I'm more of a Dog lover (I want a Golden Retriever so bad!!) but all animals need love. Except man eating animals..unless they are eating someone I wouldn't miss. Hehe. Just kidding...maybe. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fave spots include home, Bar Deville, Estelle's, Double Door, Northbar, any place in Wicker Park..I am open to new things all the time. I enjoy being out of my element from time to time, so new places and things interest me.

Favorite things

Any and everything South Park related. It's my ultimate guilty pleasure. Spending time with my familia. Night bike rides along the lakefront, singing karaoke, dancing (oh how I love to dance...can you Salsa?? I can teach you). ;)

For fun

I read a lot. May sound lame, but it's something I love to do. I also can't wait until the weather warms up a bit so I can take my bike out for night rides. I also don't mind just staying in watching a movie or a good tv show.

Last read

I find that I read maybe 2-3 books at a time. Last book was Ayn Rand - The Fountainhead Henry Miller - Tropic of Cancer (Current read) The Color of Water (Simply amazing) Way of the Peaceful Warrior (Inspiring!!) Anything by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
We will get into that upon conversing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference