Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce myself....

In his own words

My name is David. I'm a professional male with a work hard play hard attitude who always sleeps in on Sundays. No matter what age I will aways be a kid at heart. Deep down a Midwestern gentleman I am traditional. Definitely a people person who loves to be smothered with friends and family. An ex-high school athlete who can still be found playing pickup basketball at the park after work. Traveling and exploring the world is a big part of my life, I always have my next trip looming in the back of my head, my last excursion was to Argentina and Bolivia, I have some great stories... I love staying physically active working out in the gym but also like outdoor activities such as sailboat racing, sking, and hiking. I look forward to learning more about you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I don't have any pets but like dogs more than cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually found in Birmingham or Royal Out but will venture Dtown for concerts and sporting events.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Exercising, lifting weights, playing basketball, running, mountain biking, sailing, sking, TRAVEL, pizza, tequila!

For fun

Competitve Sailboat Racing, Playing Basketball, Movies, Telling Jokes, Watching The U Play Football, Pistons, Tailgating, Vacationing...

Last read

Devil In the White City, Shadow Divers, NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a global real estate company selling buildings, including notes and other real estate secured assets around the country, so there is some travel involved.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Austrian, German, and Russian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My father is jewish and my mother is catholic... I was raised jewish BUT we still celebrate xmas and get a christmas tree every year so I can say I have the best of both worlds!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to THE U... Majored in Business Law.