Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful journey that’s meant to be shared by two

In his own words

Like all of us, I’ve had my bumps in love and in life, but I’m grateful for all the lessons I’ve learned along the way and the roads that brought me here. I’m a man who truly loves my life and know who and what’s most important within it. I never take anyone or anything for granted and take the most pleasure in the little things like seeing someone smile because I’ve done something to brighten their day. I’ll do whatever it takes to liven up the mood—even if I have to look a little ridiculous in the process. I’m man enough to take it and I know the outcome will be more than worth it. When you first meet me, aside from the wheelchair, you’re probably going to notice that I’m always smiling. I have to admit that life is pretty good right now and I have my faith, family and friends to thank for that. The only thing missing and the only thing I could truly see making everything even better would be to find a woman I can connect with on all levels. I’m here searching for my partner and best friend in life. My ideal match will be someone who shares my core values, is loving, understanding, and has a deep heart. So, if you’re ready to take a chance at love with a man who will appreciate you for the remarkable person you are inside, then we may hit it off! Send me an email and let’s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I’m an animal lover and have a Yorkie who is my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine. I’ve been to some breathtaking destinations like the Bahamas and Mexico. I’d like to see more of the world with my match by my side


ITT Technical Institute, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, iPhone, MacBook, or great food! I usually opt for Mexican and love going to TGIF.

For fun

i love listing to music and also DJing but just for personal fun only

Last read

I’m an avid reader and my favorite book would have to be Heaven by Randy Alcorn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing
I'm a manege at a online security stores. "E-Comers" company and i also own a small business...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m of Irish and Native American descent.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Protestant
My faith is incredibly important to me and I’d like to find a partner who shares my background and beliefs.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I’ve completed some college coursework focusing on web design.