Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would describe myself as friendly, intelligent, articulate and ambitious. I'm pretty laid-back and have a good sense of humor. I consider myself well-balance between work and play, family and friends. Most days I would rather do anything than sit around the house. I figure I spend enough time sitting at work, that I may as well be out as often as I can with friends, going to dinner, riding a bike, going for a run, going to a concert or walking the dog in the park. However that doesn't mean I can't enjoy just hanging-out at home and spending time with friends or someone special. Like a lot of men, I like to watch and play sports, particularly football, hockey, and sometimes baseball. I don't consider myself a homebody: I like to get out and do things, sometimes travel, but I have to admit I like the occasional night-in on the couch with a good movie and good company. For vacation, I would like to go most anywhere I haven't been, from a tropical beach to the pyramids. I'd especially like to visit Australia/New Zealand. I would like to meet a woman who is also laid-back and easy-going. Someone who is confident and can speak their mind, but doesn't take themselves too seriously. A woman who is outgoing and intelligent, and likes to laugh and can make me laugh. I would like a woman who is active, friendly, feminine, and has a great smile.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a Chow/ Sheltie mix. Got him a shelter in Atlanta and was told he would be short haired. They lied.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When going out I usually head to the Lawrenceville, Shadyside, Downtown or some neighborhood place. Outside of Pittsburgh I like to visit friends/ family in NYC, NJ, D.C. and Fla. Went to Sedona AZ a few years back, it was truly spectacular there.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Penguin, Steeler and Pitt Games. Modern Family, Family Guy, HBO shows. Good restaurants that I can hear in. Traveling (of which I dont do nearly enough). Nieces/ Nephew, NYC, Mineos Pizza, Mad Mex

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends…usually to better restaurants, local bars, sporting events, concerts, etc. I like to take my dog Rusty, to the park any chance I get. I'm a big movie fan and when possible, I like to travel.

Last read

Post Gazette, Washington Post, ESPN, White Papers for work, Audio Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Develop Business Intelligence products
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral