Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 25 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a laid back, fun loving guy with a witty...

In his own words

I'm a laid back, fun loving guy with a witty sense of humor and a spirited personality... I love a good challenge, I'm proactive, fit and healthy, close with family, honest, and I enjoy an intelligent conversation... With a bit of sarcasm! I'm always up for a good time and enjoy making new friends... And I like a healthy mix of fun nights out and lazy evenings lounging at home. I'm into healthy, stable, sensual women with integrity, ambition and goals... But who don't take themselves too seriously! I like girls who love being a girl, yet aren't afraid to get down-n-dirty when it's time to hit the beach, the trails or the ski slopes... She has to have a playful sense of humor, and a taste for travel and adventure... Be able to dance... LOVE to laugh... And she must appreciate the value of helping others, and taking time to give back to the community! **I'm very passionate, but I'm searching for a healthy connection after the sun comes up as well... So, good chemistry in and out of the bedroom is a must! (Why settle for one, when I can have BOTH?!?)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs... But don't own one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good mix of adventure, culture and FOOD when traveling, and I am fortunate in that may career takes me all around the world… Mammoth, and El Matador are my local get-a-ways here at home in California!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Good Story, Brilliant Strategy, Flawless Execution… And of course, Great Kissing! ;-)

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors for a hike or an afternoon at the beach... I see a lot of movies and concerts... I love killer stand-up comedy... I'm into Supercross, Rally Sport, and Moto GP... And I practice meditation, massage and crossfit.

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction/bios and trades publications, with an occasional novel mixed in… And for fun, I enjoy reading Heather and Jessica's rants at GoFugYourself... They're Geniuses!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle International Brand Marketing for a cool company... Fast-Paced, Interesting Work... I Love It!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish, with three older sisters, and our parents are still married after 57 years - We all grew up in a rural Swedish village in Illinois (all Swedes)... But I have yet to visit the Konungariket Sverige to explore my Viking roots!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
No matter what happens, we're all responsible for our own actions, and reactions... So make the most of what you've got, and learn to let go of those things that are outside of your control... Be honest, be humble, be tolerant... HAVE FUN!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Always seek self-improvement, continually strive to be better... And NEVER stop learning!