Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Hey there! Thanks for looking :) A couple...

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for looking :) A couple things I think you should know... Even though I live in the city I'm definitely a country girl at heart. When I get to wear my boots and sing (very badly I might add lol) to blaring country music I am one happy girl! I am a laid back, fun person and am down for almost anything. I'm trying to take a "Challenge Accepted!" approach to life. My family is incredibly important to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them or my friends. I am really big into fitness and I lift at least 6 days a week, so if you can't handle a fit chick I'm not the girl for you :) I love going to the movies and consider myself kind of a nerd. I love movies like the Avengers (and all the individual movies as well), Riddick, Pacific Rim, Fast and Furious series, and anything that can make me laugh. Laughing is my favorite :-) I am looking for is someone who values the 4 F's as much as me: Family, Friends, Food and Fitness. Someone who is completely honest. Someone who can handle my nerdiness, and my awful singing in the car. Someone who can push me to be better and try things out of my comfort zone. Most of all I want someone who can laugh at themselves, have fun, who can be my best friend, drink protein shakes with me and who I can be myself around. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

She is a pit bull mix named Luna Lovegood. If you know who she is named after, well we're already best friends :-)

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Hawaii and Alaska they are so beautiful! Around town would probably be Sandbar, Toby Keith's, Moonshine Whiskey Bar, Buffalo Chip, Roadrunner


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Country music, good movies, good books, fast cars, big trucks....

For fun

For fun? Watching movies, playing volleyball, reading, going to sporting events especially baseball. Love to go dancing, hiking and relax on the beach.

Last read

Just reread House of the Scorpion and some lovey historical romance books that no one on here would know :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree