Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
- Everything You Want is Possible...Even if you Dont Believe it. -

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to share my adventures with...A relationship would be wonderful but I'm looking to be romantic and let things progress naturally and see where we end up ;) I am loyal and caring. I love to cuddle up with someone special and watch movies, share stories. I'm a big massage lover, I love to give them as much as receive them. A romantic night in is always an option. I'm very big on "honesty" and "communication", also clean and organized is part of my life. I am a photographer, graphic artist, designer and I play the piano. There is nothing I cannot create in my life....if it doesn't exist I will make it. I'm also really in to cars. :) In a partner I'm looking for someone who understands "Quality of Life". I'm looking for someone who inspires me as much as I inspire them. A girl who say's "yes" to life. I'd like to meet someone who believes in "The Secret" and is "active" and assertive in their life's desires. I'm very attracted to a girl who eats right and takes care of herself. So a girl who is healthy, somewhat into fitness, isn't afraid to be beautiful. takes compliments well and embraces them. And most importantly....a girl who knows how to say "thank you". :) I love to travel, I've been to Japan 4 times, Indonesia once. I love culture and art. I'm open to try almost anything as long as its Kosher ;) Oh, and no games please. I'm genuine and true...just like you! ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy bowling, billiards and rock climbing. If a group is involved its the go-kart track for sure!


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, I love trace or electronic music, as well as acoustic. Movie-wise I'm all about Sci-fi, and thrillers. I dont watch much TV but when I do, its Netflix.

For fun

I'm addicted to learning so in my spare time you will find me learning how to do or make new things, or how stuff works. I'm often online researching and reading product reviews and YouTube'ing.

Last read

I absolutely love the smell of old books and I am fascinated with magazine culture. You will often find me in a book store.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self Employed
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Austrian blood for the most part. A bit of Russian and bit of French. I am 2nd generation American.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish by blood. I have my own beliefs and am open minded to others. I'm more spiritual than anything really...put whatever title you want on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an A.S. in science majoring in Film Production. and I have a B.S. in Science majoring in Business.