Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, I know a lot of people often start out their profile by saying that they are "terrible at writing", but in my case it is unfortunately very very true. I have an MBA but for some reason I am unable to to put together a coherent thought on paper, I totally fail at proper grammar, spelling, or even completing a readable sentence. So I guess an apology is in order before we begin. Ah the beginning - what a wonderful place to start. This sounds terrible but for the last 20 years I've lived my life like what i believed a normal life should be lived. Go to School, Get good Grades, Get a Job, Get Married, Get a better job, etc, etc. Recently I realized where this ends up - Grow Old and Die. Well screw that - I have no intention of going out like that. So I decided to turn my life around. Started out by dropping 100 pounds, Got a new Job (that I love), I will climb any mountain you put in front of me (Literally not Figuratively) I really love hiking, Started doing Yoga (and not just for nineteen year old's in spandex - that's just a creepy bonus), I now do stand-up at any open mic nights i can find, etc, etc. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm sort of in an adventurous mood lately. Let find something to do. With all that said I still love a night in - Glass of wine - good conversation with friends. Or just watching TV.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brighton, MA


Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

In order: Favorite Music - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds TV Show - The Wire Food - Anna's Taqueria Sports Team - Detroit Tigers Book - Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahnuk

For fun

I do yoga (min 4 times a week), random art projects (currently I'm having friends and family paint individual facial masks and I plan on making some sort of wall sculpture with them, tell people how awesome they are, and singing in the shower,

Last read

Infinite Jest - by David Foster Wallace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral