Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God bless this broken road that led me straight to you...

In his own words

I'm a kid at heart with an old soul and an amazingly big heart. I love God and want my relationship to revolve around God and have him in it. God takes the type of relationship you have to the next level. I'm not a radical christian but I want my partner to understand that I want God in our relationship. I love to dance, sing to R&B and worship music. I love to watch movies and play board games, video games, listen to music, and relax from time to time. I really like to enjoy the outdoors and do activities such as fishing and mountain biking and it would be amazing if my partner liked the outdoors. I love playing sports and am really competitive. I like to watch the food network and get ideas and try them out from time to time. I'm recently divorced after being separated for 2 years and I really am grateful for the experience because I learned so much and it made me a better man, a stronger man, and a man of faith. I'm a huge goof ball sometimes, I love jokes and having a good laugh. Most people would say that I'm a transparent person because once I'm comfortable with a person I don't hide anything. I'm very sociable and a big people person. I would like my partner to be sociable as well. People would consider me and extrovert type of person; I like being around people. If you have any questions, feel free to message me and I'll be more than happy to reply.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like places that play great music and where I can dance. Blue Martini, Opa Tavern, Mr. Moes, Sandbar, South Beach, Brickell. 100 Montaditos is awesome, AMF Pembroke Pines and Bird Bowl. Thats all that comes to mind at this moment.

Favorite things

Top Gun, Inception, The Kingdom of Heaven, Worshiping God, Country music, Rap, Hip Hop, House, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Dancehall . Chinese food, ribs, pasta, sea food, sweets. The Walking Dead, Gladiator, Vampire Diaries, and the list can go on ..

For fun

For fun I like doing anything outdoors. Fishing, biking, playing sports, going to the beach, dancing, singing, i just like to be active.

Last read

I'm not big into reading unless it's on my hobbies or the Bible. I love to read about history and I want to get my hands of 50 shades of grey. Yes, I said it. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral