Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey My Name is Danielle :)

In her own words

I am not the type of person to do things half way. When I commit to something it is 100%. Most of my time is spent hanging with family and friends or at work helping my little munchkins learn to walk jump run and play. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and shares my faith, beliefs and values. I love to go to the movies or go out and hang with my friends and play darts or sit and watching the sporting event of the season. I'm the type of girl that can throw on a Jersey and jeans for a game or throw on a dress and heels for a night out. Most days I am wearing jeans and a pair of converses. I'm a sucker for almost anything acoustic, and a well placed movie qoute. I come from a big extended family. They are loud and I love them. My grandmother was and will always be my hero and I hope to be as amazing a woman as she was. She raised eight kids on her own and still has time energy and love for all us grandkids. I would not be the person I am today without all of her love and guidance. She taught me a love of family, books, games, puzzles, knowledge, and God. I carry her words of wisdom with me every day of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have hot spots per say. The place to be is where ever my friends and I are together enjoying ourselves. Vacation wise I loved London and I also go to Croatia every couple of years and visit my cousins.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

My music tastes varies I like some newer popular music but I love Bon Jovi and Third Eye Blind. Some of my favorite movies are A Bronx Tale, Gladiator, Splendor in the Grass, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Sandlot, Goonies, and Reality Bites

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family whether it is going to the movies, playing a game of darts or pool or watching a sporting event either at home or out and about.

Last read

I read a lot, there is always a new book being read. To this day two of my favorite books of all time are A Tree Grows in Brooklyn and Wuthering Heights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my doctorate in Physical therapy. I currently work as a pediatric physical therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Croatian and Irish. My family holds strong to its Italian and Croatian roots. I still have cousins in Croatia that I keep in touch with and growing up we did Sunday dinner at my Grandmothers
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe you are saved by faith and not by works through grace alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral