Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DVB_CA7

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved here and in need of a good tour...

In her own words

I just moved here and in need of a good tour guide, clubs not included please :) I like to live a very balanced life. I enjoy outdoor activities - hiking, riding bikes, playing tennis and working out at the gym but I also enjoy going out for a night on the town. I am a hard worker but I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing. A lazy rainy Sunday can be one of my favorite ways to spend the day with the right person. Personal relationships have always been very important to me. I have a close and loving family and I have many friends, some whom I have known since elementary school and high school. My parents are high school sweet hearts who have been married over 35 years. I truly admire the hard work, dedication and love that come from that sort of history and devotion. I value honor, respect, LOYALTY and mutual admiration for your significant other. Obviously the physical attraction and undeniable chemistry must be there. I am also very affectionate, playful and loving when I find that special someone and it's nice to receive it back in return. I am drawn to good values, responsible, mature, family oriented, settled and most of all FUNNY! I love to laugh but also need someone who takes life seriously. I love witty sarcasm and fun banter. I truly enjoy traveling, sporting events (Love USC football, Lakers), weekend getaways, movies, restaurants, BBQ's with friends, hiking, working out, laying by the pool with a great book, lounges and the list goes on. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled and would love to find that someone who shares my continued desire. I have a positive outlook on life and sincerely think with the right person, anytime can be a great time. While I do like to try new things and see new places, I am also very content at home making dinner and snuggling up with a good book or movie. Enjoying the simple things life has to offer is an important element to any relationship. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Eli, he is the cutest, sweetest and smartest dog ever. I could be bias...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, San Diego, Palm Desert, San Francisco. Anywhere with good people, good food and great music.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sun, beach, spending down time with my dog, walks with friends, enjoying a good glass of wine over good conversation, driving down PCH, sleeping in on Sunday's cuddling, humor, movies, my green smoothie and vitamix morning routine :)

For fun

I enjoy being active and trying new things. Riding bikes to the beach, hiking, walking my dog Eli, reading, movies, going to sporting events and concerts and trying new restaurants. I enjoy traveling when I can and golfing just to name a few.

Last read

A lot of sales books for my job, leisurely reading varies from magazines, bio's, and anything a friend suggests.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Sort of a mutt, got some german blood in there as well :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California