Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as honest, optimistic and funny. I actually asked them just to be sure. If I have to describe myself in less than 4000 characters I would have to say I am a very driven individual who takes life serious but doesn't take himself too serious. I always look for the good in people and every situation. I have goals in life and work hard every day to get closer to obtaining them. Even though it might sound like I have my life planned out, I leave plenty of it unplanned and let the moment take me where it may. Especially during vacations. The most memorable moments during trips have been unplanned. That being said I love to travel whether it's a weekend getaway or a long awaited vacation to a beautiful destination. I love to laugh and have a great time with friends and family. I have become somewhat of a handyman since buying my house. I've learned (thanks to HGTV and the folks at Home Depot and Lowes) everything from electrical, plumbing, tiling to landscaping. I even took a basic carpentry class to learn how to make some closet doors that I couldn't find anywhere. I'm comfortable in almost any type of setting, whether it is a formal event that requires me to wear a suit and tie, to throwing on some cowboy boots to go riding, be it a horse or an ATV. As far as date nights go, I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, live music, catching the latest movie or sometimes just staying home cooking dinner and renting a movie. I also cook and so far my family has nothing but positive things to say so I'm hoping to meet someone that isn't afraid to try whatever new recipe I'm trying out. My family is very supportive and we are very close. We usually get together about once a week for dinner or poolside cookouts during the summer. I stay very active, going to the gym or running 3 to 4 times a week. It's something I've always enjoyed. I've recently taken a liking to wine but know there is so much to learn and try. So if there's someone out there that might be into attending wine tastings or can bring me up to speed on the matter it would be a plus. Aside from that, I would like to meet someone with similar qualities but not necessarily that same ones. We sometimes need someone different than us to help us grow and get us out of our comfort zone. There is still so much that I know I left out so I may be coming back to add some more. If you're still reading this thank you so much for taking the time and if you have any questions, just ask.:o)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cooter Brown Saloon, Red Square Bar, La Gloria, Guajillos (best salsa ever), @home by the pool in the summer. Vegas, Maui (can't wait to go back next year)

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Lil Wayne to Frank Sinatra (not kidding I'll show you Pandora playlists) From all sorts of Spanish music to classical and jazz. Especially enjoy live music.

For fun

Poolside cookouts, trying different foods, finding out of the way restaurants that have a unique flavor, traveling, live music, watching or playing sports

Last read

Currently reading World War Z. Favorite book has to be No Country for Old Men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference