Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Refuses to believe chivalry is dead

In her own words

Hey Everyone.... I'm going to be honest, I'm probably about as good at introductions as I am at first dates... which isn't that good! However, on a recent side note, I do believe that I'm getting better at them! I am currently single, and truly okay with that. However, I would like someone to share my life with. Anyway, I work hard and am just now at a point in my life where I can play hard, too. I've been through a lot in my life, too much and too personal to throw out on a website, but feel free to ask. Now down to the nitty gritty.... do I truly expect to find the person I'll marry on this website, no. And that's just being honest. I'm ready to find my forever man. I'll even help all of you out with it to so that times aren't wasted messaging back and forth if you already know it won't work. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is driven to move foward in life on both a personal and professional field. I need someone who is ultra caring, understanding, and affectionate. Those three things I've found that I've lacked in past relationships and would really like to have them in future ones. I'm a very passionate person in many different ways (and no that's not meant in a sexual manner) and I need someone who is not afraid to be passionate, open, and honest with me when it comes to their feelings, wants, and needs. I also am a very outgoing person, and many times doesn't know a stranger. I need a man comfortable in his own skin to be able to trust me and be able to go out and have fun with me out on the town.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

When I'm not working, I love to go out dancing, ice skating, and riding horses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference