Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my profile, make yourself...

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile, make yourself at home. Most people on here put up a list of things they are looking for in their possible "match". So I figured why not respond to a list with a list. Before the list I guess I should write something as well. I'm a fun, kind, lighthearted guy. I'll just throw it out there, I'm not a "bad boy". I'm the guy that will text you good luck when I know you have an important meeting and I'm the guy who will be excited to tell you about a new place I found online. I'm at a very good place in my life right now so for the most part I'm generally happy. Luckily I don't have much to complain about. So hopefully I'll find someone to go out and have fun adventures with. About me: -I'm funny and pretty witty. -I'm very handy, I can fix just about anything. -I'm handsome. (Don't call my mom a liar) -I have a career that I love. I work in IT and I love what I do. It's no longer a job, It's my career. -I work in Downtown LA. It's a great place to live and for those of you that haven't been, you should really stop by. -I live in Downtown as well. -I'm green. Living so close to work I am able to ride my bike to work. Not a cool motorcycle, an old school bicycle. (yes, I also have a car) -I'm in shape. I work out pretty regularly and during the summer I prefer to swim whenever possible. -I travel. Been to 5 continents so far so hopefully you have a passport. If not I know a "guy" that can get you one. -Cooking skills, above average. I would be confident enough with my skills to make you dinner on our first date. -Kids, zero. I have no kids and no crazy ex girlfriend for you to worry about. I'm stalker free. (I should make that into a t-shirt.) -Grammar, got that as well. I know how to properly use; Where, were, and we're. Even in text messages. So there you have it, that is me in a nutshell. My Match: I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with and get to know. Someone that will laugh at my stupid jokes and be my plus one. I'm at a point in my life when I'm looking for a long term relationship. We can figure out the rest later as we get to know each other. If something catches your eye feel free to send me a wink ;-) P.S. Sorry about the blurry pictures. Somehow Match reduces the quality.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in downtown LA for 3 years now and there is still plenty to see and do. Let me show you around. I also frequent the Venice and Santa Monica area particularly the clubs on Main st in Santa Monica.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Like most people I like to hang out with my friends. I prefer to go to dive bars or small clubs but I enjoy going to Hollywood s well. My interest are very random, one night we can be drinking at a dive bar, the next day we can be at Hollywood Bowl.

Last read

Game of Thrones. I'm currently reading the second book in the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT and I can honestly say I love my job. But don't worry, I'm not your typical IT nerd. No pocket protectors for this guy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference