Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What I'm into: can get caught up watching a...

In his own words

What I'm into: can get caught up watching a big game, though I mostly follow hockey (it's the sport I play) and baseball (who doesn't love a cold beer on a summer night at the ballpark, right?) Like most people, I'm always up for good food and getting drinks around the city. I like a good road trip, but only as the driver. This is non-negotiable (I'm kidding... mostly). Which reminds me, my sense of humor is quite dry, which can only be described as thrilling. (see? dry) What I'm looking for: someone who's into their own thing but in general I'd like someone to bounce ideas off, who's equally comfortable waking up early or sleeping in on the weekend, able to find humor in the day-to-day, and willing to put up with some occasionally lame inside jokes and nicknames. I'll also admit I'm a terrible speller, like consistently-eliminated-in-the-first-round-of-spelling-bees-in-my-grade-school-days bad,so if you're willing to help in this area, I'd be grateful. In exchange I'd be happy to help you on any math problem you might have, but the days of figuring out tip in our heads are long gone. Still, the offer would stand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to like the lower-key places, which I think Philly has a lot of; places like Varga, Farmer's Cabinet, Time -- I'm trying to avoid sounding pretentious by using the word gastro-pub. I can't tell if it's working.

Favorite things

I'm definitely open to recommendations for new music I should check out. Though my favorites tend to be of one type: The national, tallest man on earth, sigur ros, j mascis, modest mouse, I read, almost entirely non-fiction trying to stay up-to-date

For fun

I have to be honest I feel like I've already answered this one. So, please see above if you're inclined.

Last read

Aside from for work and the daily news, I binge read. Right now I'm working my way through The favored daughter and A universe from Nothing, but these books are long and some times my patience is not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral