Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's a brief bio on me, and what I'm looking...

In his own words

Here's a brief bio on me, and what I'm looking for. I'm adventurous, but grounded at the same time. I'm looking for someone to become more than a friend, but our relationship should have friendship for roots. I'm established in my career already (Not an actor btw), so you won't be stuck with me taking you through the drive thru. I love to cook, and I'm good at it. I'm just as comfortable in jeans and t-shirt grabbing breakfast at the beach as I am in a suit downtown at a candle lit occasion. I'll never be a couch potato, and I'll always open your door. I'll walk slower when you wear the sexy shoes vs. the sensible ones that don't hurt your feet. There's so much more, but I'd rather show it than just talk about it. I can back up my guarantee. I'm Looking for a fun and mature someone. Someone who likes to be active on a daily basis. But is still ok with movie nights at home. Athletic preferred, with a healthy respect for your body, soul, and mind. Someone who knows the value of honesty, communication, and friendship, and can identify them as building blocks for good relationship. Someone who is family oriented. Having a great chemistry goes without saying.I want your smile to stop me in my tracks. I want there to be electricity every time we see each other, even the sweat pants days. I'm looking for someone with passion, and a zest for life. I'm the type of guy that will stop traffic just to give you a kiss, you shouldn't be the type to get embarrassed by it. I'm looking to make someone happy, they should want to reciprocate. P.S. Family is something I'd like in my future, I stick close to my guns on my Match criteria. I'm sorry but I'm not interested in dating older women.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Paradise Cove, any family owned Mexican Restaurant. The Rainbow Bar & Grill for great people watching. I'm kinda easy going, Taylor's Steakhouse , Hollywood Bowl, any place that has warm sand and friendly smiles. Started to rant at the end.

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat, spicy food. Thai, Indian. Favorite activities, traveling by motorcycle. Diving, surfing, anything outdoors. I enjoy cooking for friends. Spending time catching up with my family. Going to exhibits and concerts.

For fun

I like the following athletic activities, Surfing, Boxing, Soccer, and I do them all. Anything with music, cooking, art, sports. I play them, rather than watch them. Well, I do go watch the LA Galaxy play.

Last read

4 Hour Body.The Alchemist. "Men Without Women" by Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree