Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to join me for a wine picnic?

In her own words

I'm a NY girl who grew up on Long Island and ended up settling in Queens. I had a brief affair with Boston when I started college but just felt out of place. So I came back to New York, transferred to a local university, moved to the city and made it my home. I've thought about leaving from time to time like when the subway fare goes up or they take my subway offline for weeks at a time, but I always decide to stay. My heart is in NY. And my family - and my mom's lasagna. My friends say I'm funny, genuine and big-hearted. By day I'm an account manager at a small creative agency and can honestly say I have a job I truly enjoy. I'm basically a project manager who gets to be creative and strategic, which suits me perfectly. And there's a lot of client dinners at some awesome restaurants, which is a great perk. By night I'm either running with my running group, staying current with marketing blogs, writing, enjoying dinner or happy hour with friends and family, or de-stressing from the day, which includes wine drinking, cooking, baking, more running, more friend time, and I hate to admit TV watching - I could say I watch a lot of the History Channel, but I'm not gonna lie to you - I'm a drama and sitcom girl all the way. And I can be a wise-guy sometimes - in my family, that's how we show affection and I've collected a group of friends who feel the same. So if I tease you it's actually a good thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love animals, especially dogs. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorites include both the old and new beer gardens in Astoria, my local wine bar, the Met and anywhere I can get a good martini or bourbon, depending on my mood. For traveling, I loved Madrid, Marbella, Rome, Florence and Bermuda.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

to cook-roast chicken and risotto cakes - my specialty. to bake-red velvet cake and pignoli cookies. music-anything except Justin Beiber. TV - Walking Dead, Mad Men and Veep movies-Princess Bride and the Evil Dead series. I know, weird.

For fun

Hanging out with friends to check out restaurants, go to wine tastings or run races; dancing (anytime, anywhere - love to dance!); family dinners; traveling, people watching in the park; curling up with a good book; and trying out new recipes.

Last read

I'm usually in the middle of two books at once - right now it's a Emma Donogue novel and The Walking Dead graphic novel. I also read NY Mag, Slate, CNN, the times and Food and Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I look just like my grandmother, who was Ukranian, but I identify more with my Italian roots - lots of cooking and lots of passion.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but except for the occasional Christmas Eve or wedding service, I no longer practice. Instead, I just try to be a good person and treat others the way I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral