Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DTFD87

27 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 in Colorado, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can get a good look at a steak...

In his own words

What am I looking for? An independent, intelligent, witty, and beautiful girl. I am happy, I enjoy being happy, and I have a great group of people in my life. I am looking for the ability to meet new women, and see what happens. I grew up in Oklahoma and appreciate manners, charm, and work ethic. I'm excited to finally be at the point in my life that I can look at dating for real. So, I decided to start here. This should be fun...which is dissimilar from house buying right now!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I am getting my first dog in August. How much work can a Yellow Lab Puppy really be?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, Red Rocks, Dive Bars

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My FAMILY. I have the best family in the world and am blessed to have been given a great one. MY JOB! I have the best job in the world and I am so fortunate to have a job that I enjoy going to. Hard work...If its worth having, it won't come easy!

For fun

I live in this beautiful state, I GO OUTSIDE! I have the mountains right in my back yard, so I try to make the most of it. I hike, frequent Red Rocks, MTN bike, ski.... If it can put a smile on my face, I am there.

Last read

Dave Ramsey's, "Total Money Makeover." "Its your ship."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Firefighter. I also teach at a local college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Business Management with an emphasis on HR.....and I became a fireman...Its great how that worked out!