Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me.. I'm a lead software...

In his own words

A little about me.. I'm a lead software engineer and recently started a software solutions firm -- I love what I do. It's challenging and there is always something new to learn and a problem to solve. I love basketball, a good dive bar and live music. I'm an adventurer, and enjoy being outdoors, kayaking, snowboarding, the works. My work allows me time to travel, sometimes for weeks at a time, so I take advantage -- life's too short to only experience it in a single place. I tend to keep active in shape. It's not very often I get a free weekend during peak months of the year. But when I do, I'm most likely outside, probably kayaking in my favorite creek picking up trash -- I love my state, "Hook em!". Else, I'm on the road or on a plane with Porsche, my husky, headed somewhere we hadn't seen yet. She's my road dawg and loves trips almost as much as I do. Anyhow, the reason I joined, was to meet someone to laugh, travel and be comfortable with. Not looking to jump into anything -- but I'm not looking to waste my time or yours, either; it's too valuable. So if you're just looking for a partner to share the couch with, I'm most likely not your guy. I want to meet the person who challenges me to be better -- someone who isn't afraid to start living the way they've always wanted to. Someone okay living in the present without expectations. I guess I'm looking for a unicorn. You a unicorn?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a rescue Husky named Porsche.

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel. Prague, Berlin, Cologne, Zurich, Florence, Fiorentina. I travel to Herefordshire annually for work so I try to spend as much time getting around there and Eastern Europe as possible

Favorite things

Never opposed to trying or tasting something new and I can listen to just about anything.

For fun

Traveling/Road Tripping, CrossFit, Ultimate Frisbee, Basketball, Off-Roading, Kayaking

Last read

I'm currently reading a collection of aphorisms written by Baltasar Gracian titled "The Art of Worldly Wisdom".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I began attending Dallas House of Prayer (the Storehouse now). I enjoy the community there!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral