Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Madera, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We're never gonna survive unless we get a little crazy

In his own words

Well, it's kinda hard to condense your whole life into a single paragraph, but I'll give it a I guess you could say i'm the active/outdoors type (biking, hiking, camping, etc), but I think "well-rounded" is more appropriate. As long as I'm with good people I have a good time. I am honest, loyal, and devoted, and I'll do almost anything for a true friend. Never been the type for drama or "screwin' around"--I take relationships seriously but if you're not havin' fun it's never gonna work. I think that's about it for now. I'm pretty easy to get along with so if you have any questions feel free to ask k? :D P.S. I'm still trying to decide

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State and National parks (Allegheny Forest), historic sites (Lemon House/Portage RR), museums (Washington D.C.), THE BEACH! I also like to explore new places, especially when I'm with someone who enjoys it as much as I do..


Mount Aloysius College, Cresson, PA

Favorite things

Audiophile. ALL types of music- partial to rock/metal (more Stone Sour than Slipknot). Kind of a movie buff- mostly horror/action but I'm not afraid to watch a sappy love-story now & Rainy day Gamer- Metal Gear Solid/Gran Turismo on PS3.

For fun

Whenever I have the time, I'm usually outside. Summer=biking, winter=snowboarding. I also like fishing, camping, hiking, traveling, and just about anything else you could I am just as happy to kick back and relax at home though!

Last read

APA Publication Too many textbooks and articles to list.. Corey Taylor- Seven Deadly Sins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference