Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Young Professional looking for a great woman!

In his own words

Hello ladies my name is David... I'm a young professional and all around great guy! :) I like to stay busy, I'm very social, I'm always out to meet new people and make new friends. I consider myself a passionate person when I find the right cause. I fight for what I believe in..I'm very direct and I don't play games. I'm open minded. I like to go out and have fun!!!!..but I don't mind a quiet night at home either :) It's the company that counts the most...not necessarily where you go :) . I like to go see bands/live music. I love going to concerts. I like all types of music (anything from Nirvana to Sinatra) I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor lol.. but it's all in fun! I have a serious side as well, but try not to take myself too seriously.. I figure if you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at? :) ***Just to put it out there I had a car accident and broke my neck, I use a manual wheelchair.. It doesn’t stop me though, I stay active and I'm a very independent person*** As far as a woman I'd like to meet: well I don't believe I have a "type", everyone is unique.. some basics though: educated young professional, smart, good sense of humor, social, good conversation skills, goal oriented, good family ties, aware of the world around her: (politics, current events,etc) Has time to actually do things and get together!!!! = lives a balanced life. I think a couple emails are a great start, but I feel emails aren't the best way to get to know someone...conversation is key! so lets have a conversation already and get off this website! :) -David

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Hartford- Center and Blue Back Square, Hartford , Glastonbury, New Haven. I love going new places though!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Cultural events, trying different foods, music, movies, coffee shops, reading, politics, learning, travel, spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I like to stay active, although I prefer warmer weather the cold doesn’t stop me :) Volunteer work,sports,sporting events,going out to eat, movies,museums,comedy shows,concerts,video games,the beach,sailing,travel,hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Probably something news related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Im an American !!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
- B.A. - Political Science