Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The reason time exists is so that everything does not happen all at once" -Albert Einstein

In his own words

I never realized how many people are highly motivated and love to travel until I started reading online dating sites. So, with that being said I am going to leave out those parts. When I 8 years old I started playing competitive golf. I am completely colorblind but I really do not mind it. One thing I really enjoy doing in my free time is going to the pound and playing with all the dogs so they can feel at home. I have a dog, she is a pure bread yellow lab and has the ability to smell blood sugar. She is my best friend and the most beautiful girl I know. The only states I have not been to are Maine, Alaska, Oregon, Washington and Hawaii. I pass out with most needle encounters, the most embarrassing was when I got my ears pierced and hit the deck in the mall. I golf, play hockey, snowboard, hunt, fish, work on my car and play with my dog for the most part, and none of these things really have a lot of female interaction in them. I am starting a career in sales on the east side of the state so I am leaving Kalamazoo and moving across the state to Brighton, Mi. If you want to get to know me just feel free to ask. I am really easy to get along with and really enjoy meeting new people. Name is James by the way

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Yellow Lab named Benelli

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harsens Island, Mi. Frankfort Mi, Chicago, Indianapolis. I travel on a regular basis but these are where I have my annual trips.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I have to admit that I find South Park to be one of the funniest things I have ever encountered. Outside of that I am a huge Chicago sports fan except for in baseball where my allegiance is with the tigers

For fun

My free time is usually spent outside when ever possible. I am an avid golfer, hunter, snowboarder, fisherman, and just outdoors kind of guy in general. I also love watching sports and my favorite thing is hanging around a fire

Last read

The Shack, Enders Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work at Sears when at school and still help out a valet company that I worked for when needed back in Ann Arbor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Czech and Polish. I do not know a lot about my heritage because I have such a small family. I try to learn as much as I can and plan to travel to Prague in the next year to see what it is all about.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference